Home Northwest General Fishing & The Outdoors

Turkey Competition

I haven't been on in a while... But was wondering if yall planned to do the turkey competition this year?

Replies

• ducknfishducknfish Posts: 3,821 Officer
    I'm in if there is enough interest
  • beer thirtybeer thirty Posts: 131 Deckhand
    Me verses turkeys. They won the last two years.
  • omegafooomegafoo Posts: 3,127 Captain
    I'm in but with me starting a new job this coming Monday, I don't have time to keep up with everything. If someone wants to keep up with the score and updating everything, I'll run the names through the PC to pair up...or just do it individually. I don't care either way.

If I run it through the PC, I'll be sure the dnf and tapate are "randomly" teamed up again :wink (j/k - I litterally hit "enter" and it pops out everything for me)
  • BodineBodine Posts: 3,020 Captain
    I will get in, but I will probably do what I have been doing for several years.
    Kill one bird, and just enjoy messing with them the rest of the season.
    F the feds
    omegafoo wrote: »
    I'm in but with me starting a new job this coming Monday, I don't have time to keep up with everything. If someone wants to keep up with the score and updating everything, I'll run the names through the PC to pair up...or just do it individually. I don't care either way.

If I run it through the PC, I'll be sure the dnf and tapate are "randomly" teamed up again :wink (j/k - I litterally hit "enter" and it pops out everything for me)
    If you can run the program, I can keep up with teams and scores etc....
    And I'd be happy to be paired with Mr. Pate again, I simply pointed out that it had happened repeatedly.
  • tapatetapate Posts: 5,263 Admiral
    I could do WAY worse than team up with DNF again. Ill be trying to skewer one this year, AGAIN
    tapate wrote: »
    I could do WAY worse than team up with DNF again. Ill be trying to skewer one this year, AGAIN