Need a Crew / Want to Fish

12346»

Replies

• Poleslinger84Poleslinger84 Posts: 9 Greenhorn
    edited June 2018 #152
    Experienced Fisherman living in the Melbourne area, Looking to join a crew preferably offshore out of either Canaveral or Sebastian, but enjoy inshore as well, willing to split costs and help clean fish and boat, I have inshore and some heavier spinning tackle for inlet fishing, but not offshore tackle. I have some experience with Mahi fishing looking gain a lot more knowledge and experience in this type of fisheries. I just moved to the area from Orlando for work. Please PM me or email me. [email protected]
  • BamanfloridaBamanflorida Ormond BeachPosts: 1 Greenhorn
    I live in Ormond Beach, retired.  I have a 13 foot Boston Whaler.  I have a 55# saltwater trolling motor and a good fish finder. 40 hp johnson runs great.  I like to fish both saltwater and freshwater.  The Whaler has a forward seat and two seats aft.  I am on old rag sailor and know my way around the water.  Looking for someone needing a ride who knows the where, when, and how of inland saltwater fishing.  We can split the gas and bait.  [email protected]
  • NobelNobel ALTAMONTE SPRINGSPosts: 43 Greenhorn
    I'm a bass tournament guy close to twenty years that has gotten back into saltwater fishing over the last few years. Growing up we had a vacation house in the keys and I spent many of my summer vacations as a kid trolling for dolphin, yellowtailing, and lobstering.   I've been fishing out of a skiff in cedar key the last few years since my parents now own a couple of condos over there.  I just purchased a Pioneer 222 Sportfish and I'm looking forward to learning how to fish out of Ponce and Canaveral.  Between kids sports and family life, I try to make it out fishing a few times a month. PM me if you're interested in going out fishing, sharing costs, info, etc.  I'm hoping to meet some fishing buds who share the same passion for the sport as I do.