Home Classifieds: Real Estate

Miami Real Estate - Mortgage Lending - Realtors

I would like to introduce myself, My names Rene Vila and I'm a Loan Officer with Columbus Capital Lending. Our office is located at 9485 Sunset Drive Suite A150 Miami, FL 33173.

What exactly do I do?

Here at Columbus we offer a myriad of mortgage products and programs to fit the specific needs of both first-time homebuyers and repeat buyers. We also have products and programs to meet the needs of those who are looking to refinance existing home loans. With our commitment to providing the best possible service and products to our clients, you can rest easy knowing that your dream of homeownership can become a reality.

Loan Products we offer:

Conventional Loans
FHA Loans
VA loans
USDA Loans
Jumbo Loans
Reverse Mortgages

We are the bank, we are direct lenders. We have in-house processors and Underwriters.

So Rene why are you different from the bank?

The main difference between myself and the bank is that I do not close for business at 5pm. I can be reached at any time of the day on my cell phone and can reply to your emails quickly. I will answer all of your mortgage questions, analyze and explain your credit and PROVIDE THE BEST mortgage solution tailored just for YOU!

If you're in the market to purchase a new home in the State of Florida I can get you pre-qualified the same day ( If the necessary documents are provided accordingly) .

Realtors:

Does your current mortgage broker never answer your calls? Never follows up?
I will go above and beyond to get your listing closed or your client pre-qualified. I can be reached at any time of the day. Contact me if you're interested in meeting as I would love to discuss our mortgage products with you.

If you have any questions or would like to be pre-qualified today I can be reached at (305)972-7303.

Rene L. Vila III - NMLS #1369009
(305)-972-7303
Columbus Capital Lending - NMLS ID 1044126

Replies