Skip to main content
Home East Central General Fishing & The Outdoors

Legal or Illegal Mullet Boat?

124»

Replies

• Pescatoral PursuitPescatoral Pursuit Posts: 5,065 Admiral
    whatever you and few other like-minded malcontents manage to achieve will not have satisfactory results.
    ANUMBER1 wrote: »
    Be careful what you wish for.:grin

It's people like this that wind up ruining it for everybody.
    I would like to see how you felt when it effected your lifestyle and your family and your job. Go to work and see the stress around you.

Go to work and see the stress around me??? What is that unintelligible drivel supposed to mean, anyway? You have no idea what I do for a living or the stresses that come with it, (Not that I am complaining. You are just talking out of your crapper,) as you whine about getting briefly interrupted while still getting paid to show someone how to fish in what I consider beautiful surroundings. Maybe you don't realize how good you still have it regardless of the occasional **** (the kind that everyone else also has to deal with just about daily,) and the more you gripe, the more arrogantly narcissistic you sound.

Was there anything mommy and daddy ever denied you? Why didn't they ever tell you "no?" If they had ever bothered to tell little Drew one time; "No son, you're wrong," then perhaps the rest of society wouldn't have to put up with another insufferable, ungrateful, spoiled brat.

You have a lot more in common with that knucklehead churning up the flat in front of your boat than you are willing to admit, but your "All about me, my way or the highway" posts are telling on you, too.
  • Cavanaugh68Cavanaugh68 Posts: 539 Officer
    Well, according to some well known east coast guides without proper licenses it's just a friendly trip tween friends.

That would mean you wasted that $800 you spent with Adams to buy.. sorry , earn that 6 pack license.