Need a roofer recommendation

For some repair work.
Thanks!

Replies

• bebrownbebrown Posts: 336 Deckhand
    I just used Preferred Roofing back in December to replace a leaking skylight. I would recommend them and plan on having them do my roof in the next year or so.
  • FishermanAJFishermanAJ Posts: 311 Deckhand
    Townsend roofing. Local fisherman and forum member. Don't have the # handy but a quick google search would find it I'm sure.
    Knot Dirty Detailing: Cars, Boats & RV's!
    Mention your a forum member and receive 10% off!
    Email for free estimates!
    [email protected]
  • CaptainTCaptainT Posts: 131 Deckhand
    I am a real estate investor and Ron Russell Roofing is who I use. They should be cheaper than most as they make their money from volume. Not sure on a repair job as there isn't much money in those, but for complete roofs they are great!
  • no peekinno peekin Posts: 790 Officer
    I am a licensed insured roofer and would be glad to look at it for you.I have done work for several other forum members as well.It would Saturday before I could look at it,but I need a mount or 2 so maybe we could barter some?My contact info is in my signature.
    BIGFISH ROOFING. 570-1973. ccc1330441
  • Slug-OSlug-O Posts: 3,016 Captain
    Townsend roofing. Local fisherman and forum member. Don't have the # handy but a quick google search would find it I'm sure.

The man!!!
    USCG Licensed and Insured Charter Capt. PRIME TIME CHARTERS 904-591-8906 ICW and Back Waters fishing. Palmvalleycharters.com
  • FishermanAJFishermanAJ Posts: 311 Deckhand
    I've also heard mike (no peekin) is great too.
    Knot Dirty Detailing: Cars, Boats & RV's!
    Mention your a forum member and receive 10% off!
    Email for free estimates!
    [email protected]
  • yepuhuhyepuhuh Posts: 169 Officer
    Hey Bryan, NoPeekin is your man.

Mike made me a great deal when he did my roof......
  • BakermanBakerman Posts: 1,222 Officer