Need A Crew / Want To Fish

1235»

Replies

• Grumpy?Grumpy? Posts: 74 Greenhorn
    Grumpy again.
    Anybody want to fish out of Homestead Bayfront Park.
    23 foot Mako .
    Let me know.

• Canucks123Canucks123 CanadaPosts: 1 Greenhorn
    Hey Guys,

I'm Here until December 31 and I'm near Haulover and can meet where needed with my gear. Hear on vacation but i'm very easy going i'll fish for whatever you have an itch for and am an experienced fisherman from Canada. Willing to split expenses and have a very big itch to get out where I'm from there is snow on the ground and seeing open water would be awesome to get out. 
  • BuckstlkrBuckstlkr MIPosts: 1 Greenhorn
    I will be in Pompono Beach near Hillsborough inlet 1/17 - 1/22 will split cost of trip with someone that fishes that area.  Will drive further North or south also.  I have a lot of Great Lakes fishing experience but love saltwater fishing also.

Mike
  • GhostRiderGhostRider Posts: 69 Greenhorn
    anyone in the miami area wanting to go fish the cuban hole area? 
    fish on the brain ; pirate in the blood
  • SharkbaitUSCGSharkbaitUSCG Posts: 8 Greenhorn
    I have a 21’ contender. I’m off work Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday. Looking for one or two guys who have local offshore experience. I’m active duty coast guard stationed in miami. I live in sunrise but I grew up in Melbourne and the offshore fishing out of PE is tough sometimes. Help with gas and other expenses would be helpful.   I’ll take you fishing, please bring some knowledge.
    mike 3214265084
  • gaviotagaviota floridaPosts: 1 Greenhorn
    Ft. Pierce offshore fishing partners wanted
    must be experienced offshore fisherman with sea legs, help maintain equipment, clean, buy bait and fuel, etc.

32' Pursuit, twin 225s
    bottom fishing for snapper, grouper, etc.
    reef fishing for snapper, kings, sierra, shark, cobia, etc.
    trolling for mahi, sails, tuna, kings, etc.

• catchemupcatchemup Posts: 231 Deckhand