FREE FISHING TRIP for any active duty military or veteran of any kind

I am offering a one day free fishing trip for any active duty military or veteran and their family or friends.

The rules are simple, must be an active duty soldier or veteran of any kind, and must be able to fish on the weekend (I have a day job).

My name is Kelley Allen and I am a veteran of the United States Marine Corps and love fishing. I want to give back to my fellow veterans by offering them a chance to experience something that I truly love to do! FISH!

My co-captain's name is Angelo Grosso and he is also a veteran as he served in the United States Navy. Him and I have been fishing together for over 2 years.

My boat is a 30 foot center console with twin 300 HP engines capable of going offshore all the way to the Bahamas!

We are very successful (most times) when we go out fishing and would love to share the experience with the military community.

This trip is completely free with no strings attached. This is a small thanks to all of those who serve and have served.

Please email me [email protected] or call me 561-451-5488 to set up a trip. All trips leave out of the Alsdorf Ramp on 14th street in Pompano Beach.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJYokL57k5g

Read more: http://forums.floridasportsman.com/showthread.php?202997-FREE-FISHING-TRIP-for-any-active-duty-military-or-veteran-of-any-kind#ixzz3m173v7Cp
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] Anything worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards.

Replies

• mikevmikev Posts: 10,822 AG
    Very cool! :USA
    "The only people that tell you it can't be done are the people who haven't done it themselves."
  • former bluefishinnyformer bluefishinny Posts: 1,475 Officer
    Very very nice! I live in Sarasota, former West Palm guy.... and an 8 year Navy vet (served on a Gator for 4)... Id take you up on it, bit of a hike for me. But thank you for your generosity!
  • rhino2000rhino2000 Posts: 184 Officer