Home General Fishing

Shimano stradic still the gold standard?

124»

Replies

• 01190119 Posts: 155 Deckhand
    Looking at all your prior post you really hate the company huh? Are you a Penn secret agent? Haha.

Yeah you bright rednecks caught me. I'm a secret agent. A double naught spy Jethro. But you got the team wrong. I only fish 70's era Ambassadeurs.
  • haydenfox!#$haydenfox!#$ Posts: 2,406 Captain
    superduper wrote: »
    there are so many negative people in this world, and what more proof do you need than this forum.
    everyone has to put in their opinion and then ss**** on everyone else. you people are ridiculous.

proof the "system" that controls us all is working out just as planned. I've never seen so much negativity in these last 5-10 years. you people are brainwashed.

there are truths on this forum, but its all opinion anyway. one reel may work just how you want it, while another may not, doesn't mean that the persons choice in reel is wrong, its just doesn't fit your opinion, doesn't mean you have to trash it.

say the guy does need a part for something that broke on a reel you don't like, what if he gets that part in 2 days, and not 6 weeks. what does that make your opinion look like then???