Member Business Directory

Replies

• PlantrunnerPlantrunner Posts: 21 Greenhorn
    I own and run C.B.C. PLANTS, INC.. We are a primarily a wholesale container tree farm located in Floral City, Fl (Citrus County) I grow Native as well as commercially utilized trees. If you are looking for trees or plants to plant in your food plot areas I can "hook you up". I am also a commercial landscaper doing business all over the SE part of the US. If I don't have it I can find it. For you bowhunters, Native Persimmon trees are hard to beat. Crabapple, and hard pears are good too. Believe it or not the plant "Indian Hawthorn" is like cocaine to a deer. They CANNOT resist it and will eat it to the ground. If you need advise just give me a call or drop and email.
    CLINT COLLINS
    352-302-5350 CELL
    [email protected]
  • Yount45Yount45 Posts: 5 Greenhorn
    Garrett Yount
    Small Business Expert & Team Leader, Regions Bank
    Seminole and surrounding counties
    [email protected]

Please feel free to contact me from one outdoorsman to another for any questions regarding loans, financing, or any banking needs and I will be glad to help.
  • davedirtdavedirt Posts: 95 Deckhand
    Health Insurance Blue Cross Blue Shield

Call anytime.......answers are free.
    727-320-6025
    [email protected]
  • HOOKUMUP36HOOKUMUP36 Posts: 51 Deckhand
    Life and health insurance. For individuals and companies. And trying to understand Obama care. All I can say is Lord Help Us All. Jacksonville Florida
  • HookNLineWebHookNLineWeb Posts: 38 Deckhand
    My brother and I own and operate MR Tackle, Inc. where we manufacture a soft plastic saltwater jig called the Split-Tail Tout. We will be offering other products and services in the near future (I will list them when they are ready).

www.mrtackleinc.com
    www.facebook.com/mrtackleinc

Split-Tail_2.png
    Boat Wheel Wraps - Gun Slings - Bow Slings
    http://www.gslings.com
  • rsaylor2682rsaylor2682 Posts: 76 Deckhand