Any treasure coast paddle board fishers?

Hey, I just built a new paddle board and was wondering if any other stand up paddle board fishers here?

Replies

• PickledvolvoPickledvolvo Posts: 189 Officer
    Looks cool. Kit or home grown?
    "I throw empty beer cans at the TV when I'm watching the news.
    I hate republicans, I hate democrats, I hate liberals too!"
  • palmbeachpetepalmbeachpete Posts: 2,620 Captain
    Nice looking board. I moved to Sebastian a few mouths ago. I am still learning the water but there is a lot of great paddle board fishing up here.
  • Lt.FireDogLt.FireDog Posts: 1,112 Officer
    Sweet SUP, congrats on a good looking build! thumbs_up_smiley.gif
  • Jmt2404Jmt2404 Posts: 188 Officer
    Thanks, I'm pretty happy with how it turned out. Now I just need people to go out with lol. Paddle boarders or kayakers.
  • jcanracerjcanracer Posts: 4,320 Moderator
    Sweeet board!
    Hobie Kayak angler for life!
  • glenglen Posts: 74 Greenhorn
    I usually paddle in Stuart and Jupiter. Nice board
    You have to make a trip up to Sebastian. Great place to sight fish off a paddle board for reds.
    Pete, sounds good to me. where would be some good places to start?

Glen, ever venture out of the beach around tiger shores or stuart beach?
  • krashkrash Posts: 620 Officer
    Very nice looking build.. I'd love to build one of those if I only had a woodshop or a nice gift would be if someone sent me to one of the CLC boat building classes.

After the build and decking how much does that SUP weigh ?
    Old Fugger who just likes to fish
  • glenglen Posts: 74 Greenhorn
    I've been pretty much from Jenson to south of palm beach fishing and diving.