Everglades Bassmasters 42nd Annual Open Tournament

NitroZ7NitroZ7 Posts: 12 Greenhorn
We are pleased to announce and honored to present,
The Everglades Bassmasters of South Florida 42nd Annual Open Team Tournament.
Sunday April 28 at Everglades Holiday Park
Sign up starts at 4:30 am at the ramp
Fishing is from safe-light to 3:00 pm
$1200 1st prize (based on 50 boat field) 1 payout for every 5 entries
$80 Per Boat (includes $10 Big Bass) 2 anglers max per boat
No dead fish allowed for big fish pot, but ok for overall weight
Dead fish penalty of 1/4# each.
Basin is OFF LIMITS
"BEST RAFFLE AT THE PARK"
We Have been working hard to provide raffle products and services, tickets are $5 each, 3 for $10, and 7 for $20.
If you have any questions, contact Tony Crowder at 954-254-9072, or [email protected], or Brett Darmody at 561-212-0015

Our Sponsor list is impressive! (and still growing)

Gambler Baits http://www.gambler-bang.com/

Guy Harvey Ocean Foundation http://www.guyharvey.com/

Smackwater Studios http://www.smackwaterstudio.com/

Big Hammer Baits http://www.swimbait.com/

Land Big Fish http://www.landbigfish.com/

Jann’s Netcraft http://www.jannsnetcraft.com/

EZ Riser Products http://www.ezriserproducts.com

River 2 Sea http://www.river2seausa.com/

Bass King Clothing http://www.basskingclothing.com/

Eagle Claw http://www.eagleclaw.com/

New Pro Products http://www.newproproducts.com/


Falcon Safety http://www.falconsafety.com/

Cruncher Baits www.cruncherbaits.com

Uncle Josh Baits http://www.unclejosh.com/

Optimum Baits http://optimumbaits.com

Sportsman Frenzy http://sportsmanfrenzy.com/
Sign In or Register to comment.