Any body?
  • SaltH2OSportsmanSaltH2OSportsman Posts: 148 Officer
    Did I mention I work for free.
  • GamekillaGamekilla Posts: 461 Officer
    Petealan wrote: »
    Would your gf come alone? :rotflmao

i guess i was asking for that one
  • SaltH2OSportsmanSaltH2OSportsman Posts: 148 Officer
    Is there any boat I could come on and work for free?
  • remel1993remel1993 Posts: 492 Deckhand
    Hey my names Amir. College student off in the summer and looking to go fishing. Im not experienced with boats, just catching fish. Im good at catching live bait with cast nets. Anytime of the day and anywhere in the south florida area.
    Willing to help pay for gas cost.

If I dont answer my phone call, either Im fishing or riding my motorcycle. -Salty Bike Life
  • HeartNShoalHeartNShoal Posts: 937 Officer
    Is there any boat I could come on and work for free?

What kind of inshore species do you know how to target? I offer a free spot on my boat for an experienced inshore fisherman who can offer knowledge about redfish, tarpon, snook, trout. I fish Flamingo, Biscayne, 10,000 islands.
  • carlitoswaycarlitosway Posts: 47 Deckhand
    Responsible and Available mate/fisherman/in the tri county area. Carlito - 7545815454.
  • saltlife4lifesaltlife4life Posts: 1 Greenhorn
    looking for some experienced anglers to fish with in fort laurdale to hilsboro inlet. My name is mike 945-701-9239
  • mikeymikey Posts: 38 Deckhand
    Experienced mate with spots out of hillsboro inlet. Will help you catch fish. My name is mikey, my number is 954-913-0660
  • Ludwigia73Ludwigia73 Posts: 237 Officer