Need A Crew / Want To Fish

Replies

• Rekab22Rekab22 Posts: 1 Greenhorn
    Hello my name is Chris. I am a Navy Vet that just recently moved back to Florida. I grew up in the SW region and im experienced in Inshore and bottom fishing. I am looking for someone who are experienced in the area who doesn't mind teaching new techniques relevant to the area and can fish Wednesdays or thursdays. I will pitch in for trip costs and help with cleaning at the end of the trip. Please email me at: bakercb.engineer@yahoo.com or PM me if anyone is interested and willing to take me out and gain a new fishing buddy. I enjoy all kinds of fishing but have not caught Sails, tuna, or Mahi before so would like to go offshore preferably. Thank you and I hope too hear from someone soon. TIGHT LINES!!!
    -Chris
  • ldavid516ldavid516 Posts: 274 Deckhand
    In Marathon / Islamorada 3/22-26.
    Looking for anyone going to fish the hump and could use fuel/bait assistance.
    Not a rookie but don't know the area.
    Can gear & bait but not knowledgable in rigging bally's.
    Hull truth profile also ldavid516'

Tks,

Lance
  • kaseneilkaseneil Posts: 30 Deckhand
    I have open seats if anyone would like to fish. I have vacation scheduled from May 28th-June 3rd. Might even cross the stream and fish around the Bahamas several of the days. Will target billfish and Mahi. Let me know if anyone would like to join.
  • ldavid516ldavid516 Posts: 274 Deckhand
    kaseneil....
    where are you fishing from ..north- south ?
  • IAMSECONDIAMSECOND Posts: 78 Deckhand
    Myself and three friends are coming to SE Florida Saturday May 20 and looking for a fishing trip. We will cover your expenses plus some. I am 56 and my friend is about 52. We have two sons, 29 and 21. We are respectful and fun. Let me know if this works for you.

We are going out on charters on the 19th and 21st, but would love to get out with someone local, so I can get to know some folks when I move to SE Florida.