Need A Crew / Want To Fish

• rustyatorustyato Posts: 171 Officer
    Happy b day man...did you find a boat to get on today? I am potentially looking at heading out tomorrow morning if you still have interest?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HDq
    "Everyone should believe in something; I believe I'll go fishing."
  • Off the ChainOff the Chain Posts: 142 Officer
    Hi, how's it going? My name is Capt. Scotty Fawcett. I had been running the Boneshaker out of Stuart for the last 9 years, and now have my own boat. I have a long list of guys who are interested in sharing the cost for a day of fishing. If you would like to be added to this list please contact me via Email. I can normally put these trips together with great success. Title the email SPLIT CHARTERS. Just let me know when you would like to go, and I can team you up with 2 or 3 other guys to divide the trip.
    Looking forward to fishing with you,
    Capt. Scott Fawcett
    Off the Chain / Fly Swatter
  • hatcityhatcity Posts: 2,850 Captain
    I can put my name on here now. Work is very slow. No boat(never was used that much) Have my own gear and $$$$.
    10 minutes from SLI, so if you need/want an extra hand, pm here
    I was not born stupid, just had lots of practice
  • Doghouse1Doghouse1 Posts: 12 Greenhorn
    I am new to fishing SLI, I have a 27T Contendar and I am looking for some local guys in Staurt who want to fish offshore and share in the cost of gas, bait and ice. For the most part I am fishing weekends however when the bite starts I will fish.

call me on my cell 352-226-7870 or send me a message.
  • Angler ManagemntAngler Managemnt Posts: 1,072 Officer
    Anyone is welcome to fish with me anytime. Just message me.
    Check out our Charter Fishing Videos: Click Here

Click Here for the 2017 Annual Seminar Details
  • NJ JoeNJ Joe Posts: 3 Greenhorn